Garden Bloggers Bloom Day – GBBD – November 2012

Nach dem Wintereinbruch hätte ich nicht gedacht, dass ich im November noch beim GBBD mitmachen kann. Glücklicherweise habe ich mich getäuscht. Voilá, hier sind meine Stimmungsaufheller, um gegen die beginnende Winterdepression anzukämpfen:

Viel ist es zwar nicht mehr, aber  Mitte November muss man für alles dankbar sein.

2 Gedanken zu “Garden Bloggers Bloom Day – GBBD – November 2012

  1. Hello Elis, thank you for commenting on my blog and happy GBBD! What a lovely collection of pink flowers you too have. I especially loved your roses, beautiful. Perhaps you could write the name of your plants on your next post, we all like to know what the plants are called so we can look for them for our own gardens 🙂

  2. Hello Helene! Thank you for your comment. You are right, I was a bit lazy with the names of my roses. Here they are: The first one you see is the „Scepter’d Isle“ von David Austin, the second one is „Pomponella“. And the other names I don´t know 😦
    Best wishes
    Elis

Kommentar verfassen

