Paint Your Garden

Ich besuche gerade einen Online-Kurs bei Diane Culhane – „Paint Your Garden„. Dort lernen wir wunderbare neue Techniken und eines meiner fertigen Bilder möchte ich gerne herzeigen.

I am learning to „Paint My Garden“ with Diane Culhane. She offers a wonderful online-class and one of my finished paintings is this:

GartenmitHund

Here you can find my progress steps – my struggling progress steps – which I document for my inspiring and supporting colleagues 🙂

sketchDoing a sketch, having an idea what it should look like – big mistake, because I expect something.

Progress1After removing the drawing gum – a mess, with an incredible pink monster

Progress2Oh, I forgot the dog – ups looks like a triangle. Bad mood, bad photo – one day break

Progress3New day, new try. But again – it doesn´t look like my imagination

Garten2Nope! Need another break!

GartenmitHundYes!

 

 

2 Gedanken zu “Paint Your Garden

  1. Wonderful! Thank you for the link! I love seeing your thinking and the process. Thanks for sharing! It’s better this way, before I had to go between windows on the screen. This way I had your words to go with the images, I appreciate it. You’re very talented!

Kommentar verfassen

